Committee 2021-2023

AUSTRALEX Committee, elected at the General Meeting held on 2 September, 2021

Previous Committees


President: Tania Ka’ai
Vice-President: Michael Walsh
Secretary: Tania Smith
Treasurer: Amanda Laugesen (immediate past President)
Committee: Hēmi Dale, Jeanette King, Sydney Kingstone, Julia Miller, David NathanKeao NeSmith, John Patolo, Julia Robinson, Jaky Troy and Ghil’ad Zuckermann


President: Amanda Laugesen
Vice-President: Tania Ka’ai
Secretary: Julia Miller
Treasurer: Julia Robinson
Committee: Hēmi Dale, Jeanette King, Keao NeSmith, John Patolo, Michael Walsh and Ghil’ad Zuckermann


President: Julia Miller
Vice-President: Michael Walsh
Secretary: Mary Salisbury
Treasurer: Amanda Laugesen
Committee: Hēmi Dale, Tania Ka’ai, Ena Manuireva, Jasmin Morley, Adam Smith and Ghil’ad Zuckermann (immediate past President)


President: Ghil’ad Zuckermann
Vice-President: Julia Miller
Secretary: Mary Salisbury
Treasurer: Jasmin Morley
Committee: Adam Smith (immediate past President), Michael Walsh, Lauren Gawne, and Amanda Laugesen